Agenda Item
Meeting Date: 3/25/2013 - 7:30 PM
Category: Recognitions and Resolutions
Type: Info
Subject: 12.1 The Board of Education will recognize Teacher of the Year Nominees
LCAP (Local Control Accountability Plan) Goal:
File Attachment:
Summary: Teacher of the Year Nominees:
Carissa Sugden, El Monte Elementary
Shannon Prichard, Monte Gardens Elementary
Elisa Peters, Oak Grove Middle
Janet Gower, Ygnacio Valley High
Nicholas Sanchez,Shore Acres Elementary
Nina Pate, Woodside Elementary
Virginia Hewgley, Valhalla Elementary
Fiscal Impact
Recommendation: Information
Recommended By:
Signed By:
Loreen Joseph - Secretary to the Superintendent
Signed By:
Steven Lawrence - Superintendent